Rajasthan post office Result 2017/ GDS

Rajasthan post office  Result 2017

Rajasthan post office  Result 2017 The online registration were complet  3rd May 2017 for Rajasthan GDS posts. A total of 1577 posts are there for 10th Standard qualified applicants in Rajasthan Gramin Dak Sevak Bharti.

The result for Rajasthan GDS vacancies can be checked by visiting www.appost.in/gdsonline website. Rajasthan Postal GDS Merit List shall be declared within September

 Check to  Rajasthan Postal Circle Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2017 will be added here after the official announcement.  comment below if you have any query regarding the Rajasthan GDS Selection merit  List.

Steps to check Rajasthan Post Office GDS Result 2017:-

In this page, you will be finding a list of links that has been provided in the various sections of this publication. You can click on any one of the links and then check the result that has been published by the recruitment board that is the Rajasthan Postal Circle. Or if you want to check the post office GDS Result from the homepage of the Rajasthan Post Office then we have provided you with a list of procedures or guidelines to direct you. The procedures are:

  • At first head on to the official web portal of the Rajasthan Postal Circle.
  • You will be viewing the home page right in front of you.
  • Right in the center of the page, you will be finding the announcement that has been made by the Authority.
  • Click on the announcement that you have found out.
  • You will be redirected to a different page.
  • Enter your details that will be asked like your registration number, birth date and so.
  • As soon as you have entered into your account, you will be redirected to a different page.
  • This redirected page will be showing your performance or in other words your result.
  • If you feel like downloading this page that you are viewing, you can.

For other informations comment us and chek updats: Click here

Share with :-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status